Noonicorn

By Noonicorn

Yet more Latex

Not the rubber kind though, I find myself faced with another evening of slaving away at my dissitation (and so obviously I'm putting it off as long as possible).

Had a phone call from a girl at uni (where I'm directing a certain feminist play (which the powers that be will probably not let me name on this website, but the initials are TVM)) objecting to a decision the rest of the cast made last week and threatening to talk them all into changing their minds and hassling them for their reasons for disagreeing with her. I'm so annoyed, and this does not make for a healthy evenings work.

Then had to talk my friend Vicky though how to start a Latex document. Mine is twelve pages long out of about sixty, so I'd probably better get cracking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.