floridahaunts

By shutterbugsue

Red-bellied Woodpecker

Both my cameras were on the fritz today. I don't know what gives. My canon is blurry and I have checked everything. I will be taking it back to the shop tomorrow. Sony did not want to focus which it has done in the past.
My Woodpecker I am not pleased with but I wanted to try and post a different bird a day. I had some beautiful crystal clear shots of cardinals but I have done them already. I'm just pounting I had so many to choose from yesterday. I did have a pair of little sparrows which were new to the group that
has been coming. None of those came out very good. I guess I should be thankful for what I got.
Thank you to all for all your lovely and funny comments. My wet female Bluebird. She was back today. I also put out a new perch and sat a half of an orange on top. The little chicadees and titmice seemed to be checking it out.
No takers though.
Hope everyone had a great Monday to start the week off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.