The daily photos

By Sk8board11223

Seeing Red

Thoughts: Well.. there goes that plan.. I thought I could keep it... I thought I could just hang on till the end... but no.. it had to let go.. it had to just stop.. and it's all because of the one... the one whose plan was to push me out.. edge me out... clean me out.... the one who has taken over it.. the way I used to take over it.. now the stress is building.. adding on to what is there... and the red is creeping in.. creeping into my sight.. my thoughts... my words... my pictures.. everything.. they were right.. those who doubted were right... why.. why must this be so... why must it be the end... the red... it's creeping in.. I'm seeing red...

Songs listened to while doing this photo: Fireflies by Jabup / Hang on by Weezer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.