Bliptures from jayman888

By jayman888

Bag for a Man - Bag 2

Early Blip for me today because I'm out straight after work for a few 'Sherberts' and I'm sure you don't want to see blips of the inside of cabs or toilet doors or late night food joints.

Bag 2.

Oldest member of the family. I've had this bag longer than I've been married, longer than I've lived in my house and longer than I've been in my 30's. This bag has been all over the world, been on beaches in Thailand, in grotty coffee shops in Amsterdam, up Victoria Peak in Hong Kong, under the table at Cafe Mambo in Ibiza...

Infact it's been everywhere I've been in the last 12 years. I'm still using it. I've not been unfaithful to it either. I do have a single strap Timberland, but that's another blip.

I'm very attached to this bag...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.