The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Welcome Home

Today was a really long day. It seemed to go on forever! It's still only 5 PM and im ready to go to bed. I didn't catch up on my sleep this weekend. Friday I was a camp counselor and I stayed up until 4 AM with the other counselors. Then we had to get up at 7:30 AM! I was so tired when we were helping all the kids get their stuff packed together.

Yesterday was my boyfriend and I's 3 month anniversery. This is the longest that i've ever been in a relationship. I'm really happy with him too! I don't know what I would do without him.

Well my blip for today is of some of my homework. My science really gets into her lessons. It's pretty fun, actually. For my science homework tonight, we had to color coat our little thingy. I forget what you would call it. But that is actually fun compared to last years science teacher. But he was still awesome. Well that is my blip. :]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.