L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.

i have to admit that back in my BBC TV days when i heard a piece of music like this NOAH AND THE WHALES I just had to find a story which I could build round it .....

Anyway, another sparkling morning saw a train journey into the city and as we whizzed by the Obel - the tallest building in Ireland - I snapped it's fleeting image from the window of the carriage.

Paul and I were heading into town to view two new film cameras which is always very exciting. Like everything these days it's all about buying the body and then you add on all the extras - viewfinder, battery pack, lens, rack, matt box - and watch the bill stack up too!

Well, it cost's nothing to dream .... and I just happen to dream BIG dreams!

'On my last night on earth, I won't look to the sky
Just breathe in the air and blink in the light
On my last night on earth, I'll pay a high price
To have no regrets and be done with my life

[Chorus]
L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
You've got more than money and sense, my friend
You've got heart and you go in your own way
L.I.F.E.G.O.E.S.O.N.
What you don't have now will come back again
You've got heart and you go in your own way

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.