Seeing as I am

By seeingasiam

Caution! Building in Progress

Today, the builders arrived at one of the practices I work at. They've been very industrious, knocking down the old conservatory attached to the main building, so the practice can be expanded and renovated.

It's noisy...very very noisy, and it's dusty but it'll be so worth it in the end.

The poor reception staff need ear defenders at the moment. Bizarrely, although the work is taking place in the adjacent room to my consulting room, the sound is much more muffled in there.

This is taken with my new 28mm. I didn't have time to experiment much but initial results are promising and rather exciting. I plan to have much more of a play on Thursday.

H has come back from supper with his friend in a FOUL mood. Apparently he was an angel while he was there...guess he was saving it all up for me then...hey ho!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.