Life in Fife ©

By LifeInFife

Spotted!

Another fine and sunny day up here in Fife. Saying no more lest the fates rise up against me:)

A full on day at work today as its a short week. We have a day of CPD in Brechin tomorrow, as you might imagine I can hardly contain my pleasure at the thought of a day spent listening to some lawyer enlightening us on employment law when I could be cracking on with my work.

Roll on Friday when we head down south to Yorkshire for Mt Lif's brother's surprise birthday bash.

So not a minutes peace today. I did wander out to get some air at lunchtime and was surprised to see these three wee mutts sitting watching the world go by in our out of the way spot. The wee one with the big ears looked very cute and he certainly had his eye on me!

Thanks for all the lovely comments and favourites from yesterday - very much appreciated xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.