surely you can see

By petergarver

I went back and forth for a while between this and an entirely different image...it was a hard fight, but I knew the whole time I wouldn't want anyone to see the loser, whichever one it was. I probably don't really want anyone to see the winner either. :)

And on the subject of things not being, I think I might turn off comments (mine and yours) for a while. I talk too much, and if I'm not going to talk about my pictures I can't leave a comment box there at the bottom for me to...talk about them.

I always talk about things I don't like about the images, and of course it really doesn't matter - they're all great, just like that one kid that no one likes who gets beat up all the time but his parents love him anyway. Of course not every picture I take is great - and so?

So I'll just embrace them and stop griping the only way I know - talk to you in a month or so!

(i might have titles, though)

(and i'll probably comment on jan 31, because february has a theme!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.