Annie's In Oregon

By anniescottage

Ciccarelli's

First, the fruit/veggie smoothie served this morning by my beloved Contraptioneer. What a great way to start off!

This afternoon, the text~ dinner with my husband???? Oh yes!!

Said he'd pick me up at 6:00pm....woo hoo, a date!!!

There we were but, OH MY! I have forgotten to take any pictures today!!

"Excuse me, may I make an unusual request?" to the adorable waitress..."Oh sure" says she (what a brave soul!)
"I publish a photo everyday and I have forgotten to take any pictures today, may I take yours?"

Oooooohhhhh, brave Annie!! The first shot, rubbishy! Blurry....oh no! Now I have to say..."oh wait, I have to take another, that one's blurry" Yikes, now I'm holding her up!! What a good sport, look at that smile!

Thank you!!

P.S. French onion soup, green salad with raspberry vinaigrette and those cute little orange slices, rack of lamb with mashed potatoes and chocolate mousse cake with a cup of coffee to finish. Oh boy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.