Award winning performance

If I were concerned that she might starve in the next ten minutes, the look of pathos and imminent starvation, mixed in with just the right amount of adoration and punctuated by the dramatic keeling over and writhing would get me to feed her dinner ten minutes early. She's been my little shadow today. Given that her favorite person is out of town, I'll just have to do.

I feel an all-nighter brewing. When the bed upstairs doesn't have a large, warm lump in it, I don't find it very appealing. I may just couch it.

Today: watered all the house plants, stripped the bed, dusted, did three loads of laundry, scraped the ice off the driveway, prepared for a client hard drive back-up, did personal back-ups, wiped and formatted CF cards, found and bookmarked a slew of ocol tutorials, signed up for a seminar, researched studio lighting options and played this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.