cracker

By cracker

Eggs

Up early again this morning and dropped Spence off at daycare when it opened at 6.30am! Kaz and I drove into the city for my egg pick up and thought we were going to be late because of all the traffic! We made it on time and the doctor ended up getting 8 eggs. I wonder if it would have been more if I hadn't taken the wrong injection Monday night. I will never know! Last time we got 11 with 6 being good enough to fetilise. We will see on Friday when they put one back in!

We came home and I went to bed for a couple of hours while Kaz worked. Kaz went and picked up Spence from daycare and he is now watching Charlie and Lola.

I took this with my iPhone while we were driving through the city this afternoon. Will have an early night tonight and am meant to work day shifts tomorrow and Friday but will have them both off. Lots of sleeping to be done!!!

Thanks for all the comments on Spencer's photo yesterday and looking at the others on flickr! He is growing up!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.