Peapod

By Peapod

Birds Eye View

This was going to be "swanny no dae that" but I thought that only a few people would get it ...

Anyway, lovely day today, I had Uni and then a certain Mr Andrew came to see me. We went to the duck pond at Holyrood park and then walked a small section of Arhurs seat and the Craggs. It was good catching up with him :)It's also great to have this sort of weather!

I got lots of nice photos but this wee man was really cool. As many people know, my camera is missing the zoom function and so I had to get very close... VERY VERY close. I had him eating out of my hand it one point. I think he was more scared than I was.

I found it hard to chose a photo of him cause there were a few good ones but this is the winner :)

Back at uni now, I'm off down to the workshop to begin working on my banjo!

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.