La Fleur

Another flower today I'm afraid, this is the one that I found on the floor in ASDA on 23rd, cant believe it still looks so good.
Played about with natural light and reflectors on the window ledge and this is the result. Quite liked it from this angle too.

Its just started to pour down with rain, how unusual. I'm glad I'm indoors. I've just rang work to tell them to expect me tomorrow, I've tried the clutch pedal in the car and although it still hurts its not as bad as yesterday so I'll just have to take it easy in the morning.

Had confirmation today that i've got my place on a Ghost Hunt at Plas teg on the way to Wrexham on 9th February. There are loads of us going from work, its supposed to be the most haunted houses in Wales.

Hope you are all having a great Tuesday

EDIT
Lorca suggested a square frame may enhance the composition and I agree, thanks Lorca

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.