Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

@the office

Came to work about 5 mins later than my other colleagues. But, it's sokay... so long I make up for the time by going back at a plus 5 mins on the clock. Which knowing me, would happen because I get emersed with work that I forget the time.

Today, the rascals decided to explore my office space. I told them it's sokay to explore so long as they don't mess up the files or my boss don't find them. Off they explored whilst I went to another room to get some work done.

The rascals found something interesting for them to play with... to which, I have no idea as to what the thing actually is.

Somehow, the thing, which was gold like, had kept the two amused til it was time for me to go home.

No... my boss didn't catch these two stowaways.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.