RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

Cast on, Cast off

A kind of subject free blip I think.

Yes, tangled, confused, disorganised - all apply most of the time!

Busy at school, busy running exams, busy running pre-school revision, busy running in-school revision, busy running post school revision. In other words, busy revising. Even busy buying food for the revision breakfasts we are running.

We've nailed revision (or have we?!)

Today was the first day I have walked home this year where there was sunlight. In fact, it's the first time I think I've walked home in daylight. It was a glorious sunset in a lovely clear sky. It's clear to readers of this blip what the inevitable issue was when I came to photograph this - low battery (marginally better than no battery - at least it was in the camera this time).

All's well with the world.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.