Club 107

By club107

I've seen the future and the future is light

It was only this evening that I realised how much I enjoyed yesterday's meal with my badminton people, good chance to catch up with old friends, some not seen for months, others every week. This morning was a mad rush, somehow we got where we were going within the required time, the light was stunning, the air bitter.

The day within Acme Corp was a mixture of intense stretching, (I am really enjoying body balance/Pilates/yoga need to do more) and major annoyance, the detail of which escapes me already, oh yes work life balance working fine, perhaps down to some balancing of bodies. If today were a tune it would have been this.

Our local youth club made up of children from three families resumed activities after a long winter recess. Undoubtedly much rule making and breaking to be had, Monster tig sessions, tears and laughter over the next few months.

Considering the non brilliance of the day, I'm bizarrely feeling rather chipper. Tomorrow hopefully some solar panels shall be installed in the garden, well I saw panels, they would appear to be panels for only a mouse.

-2 to 9°

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.