Life blips n'blobs

By Vikvet

Birthday Girl

So, my Miss J is 4 today.

4 Years ago today I was struggling with pain, post birth tiredness, and a baby who didn't want to sleep and had the same no-loss-of-suction as a small Dyson!

However we have all come so far.

She's a delight, inspite of the ASD, and I think the favourite presents today were the Squawking Parrot and Fifi on DS!

Not sure how much longer I can take either on constant repeat though......

Grandma made the cake, (delicious of course and chocolate - what else!)
Anyone that wants a slice, you are welcome to ask.

Whether you get a bit, well...

Hey, it's chocolate, did you really think you had a look in after my day yesterday?!

Thanks for all your supportive comments, and this is the real reason I battle on every day.

Happy Birthday my little Princess.
xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.