Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

I may have gone insane...

I saw the advert and thought 'hey - if it can give me a 6 pack in 60 days, I'll give it a go...'

Well today was day 3, so far I've had really bad heartburn and my feet are killing me so I went out and bought new insoles for my trainers - didn't really help - yet! Oh yeah and my face doesn't end up red at the end of the workout - it's more a shade of purple! On the plus side, I lost a pound during the workout today (yes, I know - it was probably just in sweat!!!)

If I'm feeling brave (or don't have a better pic) I might blip a self portrait of my purple face after a workout.... maybe!

The dvd box is resting on my new orange yoga mat - received with thanks for a birthday pressie from C :-)

Oh well - only another 57 days to go....!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.