Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Cano.

This is Abi Cane - absolute legend and one of the best people you will ever meet. This assignment is literally haunting her but it'll be all handed in tomorrow and then she can relax :) this is also another example of quite how freezing our house is.

Today was my assessed news day. Had to plan what the news teams tomorrow are going to cover and arrange interviews for them so that their days go smoothly - something which I'm sure you can imagine is difficult when you still don't have a phone.

I did fix my laptop though - ALL by myself. I'm getting quite good at sorting out computer viruses it seems. Hopefully that will be the last one for a while. Anyway it meant that I could apply for 4 more placements, start putting my magazine cover together AND upload today's blip without hassling anyone. Productive indeed! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.