Photo A Day 2008

By 2008photoaday

Photographing the impossible?

My goal for this project, offering and photo a day for 2008 was simple in it's concept. Take a Photo A Day in 2008, learn more, see more and have fun.

Today while sitting in my office, thinking of my Blip- I hear the familiar noise of the water/light show fountain thing in the corner. It is a cool little fountain and changes colors while spashing water into a bowl- I digress...

So I figure I'll Blip this fountain and be on my way. Easy...

1 Hour, and 238 shots later and here is my result that I am not displeased, nor happy about. I did learn MUCH about appeture and shutter speeds today so I guess overall my time was well spent in understanding the rules of photography a little more than when I started. Can't ask for anything more I guess

Hope that you all are having a Blip kind of day,

Take Care,

Dave
Photo A Day 2008

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.