...In Wonderland Syndrome

By dokidoki

Gaaaaarrrrryyyyyy!!!

Got to leave work today at 3:30 ( boost!) in order to get to the QMU, Edinburgh. Myself and Eilidh arrived with half an hour to spare (thanks to my mad driving 'skills') so we popped into the Union to have a burger.
It felt so weird.
I felt like a fraud! Trying to pass myself off as a young n' hip student (bahaha!!) and we must have sounded like total douches by gawping at the cheap prices, hehe.
The bar maid was the doppleganger of 'April' from peep show and I couldn't help thinknig she must be a total hit with the students..they love peep show I'm sure!!!
Anyway, the session was brilliant and totally comforted me that I'll be okay as soon as I start err doing some reading for the asssignment. Eeek!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.