Blissful Journey

By blissfuljourney

Warm and Fuzzies

TAKS Writing Test is dunzo!

What. A. Day. I don't think I've been this tired in a LONG time. I'm going to sleep so hard tonight!

The kiddos did a great job! They actually took longer this year to complete their test than the years past. And it was because they were working so diligently! I couldn't have been happier.

However, after the test, the day was miserable! I don't know why they had to stay after testing the whole morning. They were crazy! I couldn't keep control for a minute. By the last period of the day, we all decided to take the entire 7th grade class outside. There was no way to contain them. The sheer volume in my classroom gave me a headache.

So glad it's a Tuesday. [Read: I'm going to die by Friday.]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.