SomeGuyInNJ

By SomeGuyInNJ

Didnt really think I'd let her use mine did you?

I'm not as brave as "Mark My Words". He let his daughter take a pic with his 5d MKII (though he did look a little nervous in the shot).

We dug out the Little Big Girls Disney camera that we bought for her last summer to take on our trip to Wales for my sisters wedding. Last year and the times we have tried since she didnt have the patience to wait for the camera to take the shot (which takes a loooong time with that camera) before turning away and didnt aim very well at all... This time she seems to get the idea a lot better. Above is her taking a photo of me taking a photo of her... or is it the other way around?

We also had many photos of her feet, intentionally I might add, she removed her socks especially for it. We also had some shot of the door to the kitchen cupboard, most photographers dont start with abstracts... perhaps she'll be more of an artist than me...

It did all end in tears though when the Little Monster managed to get her hands on the camera and dropped it on Little Big Girls foot... That didnt go down too well... oh dear...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.