Squiffy by the Sea

By squiffy

Crow Vs Buzzard

I have mentioned before in this blip that I live in a War Zone, the war between Crows and Buzzards. I think it has been going on for eternity but the crows never seem to get bored.

It makes no sense (but there again does any war), the crows start the fight which they shouldn't be able to win as they are smaller and weaker. They climb faster than the buzzards so can easily get above them and then they dive bomb down. The buzzard has lightning quick reactions so easily rolls out of the way, then it starts all over again.

I have a feeling the buzzard could easily stretch out a talon and hurt the crow but they never seem to bother. Eventually the buzzards get bored of the game and fly off so the crows win every time.

I think Buzzards would make very good Buddhists.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.