Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

62 / 365 - Disappointed!

Just a suggestion from someone of something I should've done to the examiner who failed me for being 'too careful' ... and also to the lunatic who overtook me because I was a learner.

Damn you inconsiderate silver car driver in Farnborough today overtaking me on the way to Aldershot - I hope you feel good for getting me a major. Enjoy your car. Crash it next time.

However, on the good side - re booked for Guildford so I won't get that awful examiner again. Fingers crossed they won't be so stupidly harsh next time!

I'm not an aggressive person, of course I wouldn't actually do this haha.... just to re-iterate - my challenge is inspired by an idea or thought from the day to produce something creative through photography. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.