As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Now It's Official

It's official! WE'RE GOING TO MICHIGAN!!!!!!!

Today was fantastic. I woke up in a great mood and I was ready for the day. I got to school early because my brother wasn't required to come in until after 1st period because they got back very late from the concert last night. Then, I passed Raff on my way to homeroom. He stopped me and started to compliment me on the writing I did for the mini-course he taught. I was so happy because I put a lot of effort into those pieces and his comments on the actual papers made it seem like he enjoyed reading them. In science, I got 100% on the test I took Tuesday. :) The math quiz I took today was easy. I had a really good chicken taco thing at lunch. My art teacher kept telling me how nice my project looked and he was saying how I was one of the better artists in the class. Me and Alexa stayed to clean up after art so he gave us a pass to Italian without a time on it. We spent about 15 minutes in the cafeteria before actually going to Italian. :) I JUST FOUND OUT THE SCHOOL IS PAYING FOR EVERYONE IN RUBE GOLDBERG TO GO TO MICHIGAN!!! The only thing we have to pay for is our plane ticket. And finally, I have no homework so I can just relax for the rest of the night. :D

This is Napoleon Dynamite. If he didn't have glasses, I think he would look a lot like my brother.

Word of the Day: Gimcrack - A showy but useless or worthless object

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.