truth on a tree limb.

By kikilaine

things in threes

it's the third of march and for some reason I've decided to begin this again. I want to do it quietly so that no one will really hold me to it because if there's too much pressure then I'll definitely quit easily.

But starting out with a cat blip seems appropriate.

I said that when I got my DSLR I would start blipping again everyday. Well... I got my Sony back in December and... I never started blipping. And now that I've had it a few months I feel obligated to start doing something with it. I want to see myself learn and grow the way I have seen other photographers learn and grow on this site.

So this new era is about three things:
1. Art
2. Dedication
3. Learning

This is already way too overstated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.