A Pic is Worth a 1000 Words.

By AgrawalKrish

Small Talks

Yesterday after Gym went to Walmart to buy a B"Day Cake for PRA***.
Was in hurry so picked up a chocolate cake. Went to the checkout counter, gave my SAMS PLUS card to the cashier and was waiting to get the receipt.
hmm realized lady is staring @me.
Me: Yes ??
Lady: That Cake Please
Me: oops, sorry I was still holding the cake in my hand how could she bill it :)
She tried to scan the SAMS PLUS card but couldn't scan the barcode.
I said it's a Charge Credit Card please swap it, the lady standing behind me didn't believe it and asked the cashier IS IT ?
Cashier: Swipes & yea It works. She asked me to sign on the signature panel
I was in hurry so did my FAST Signature on panel, lady in the queue: Oooh that's pretty Nice Signature.
Smile + a thanks and came out of the store.

This afternoon a lady was talking to one of my colleagues.

Me: hmmmm Did we meet yesterday in Walmart ?
KIM***: May Be.
Me: I don't remember too much but probably
KIM***: I remember & You were surely not wearing the same what you are wearing right now :)
LOL. you are right
KIM***: So is that really a Credit Card
Oh yaa..
KIM***: But all credit cards will have 16 digit embossed numbers on it
It's PLUS card by SAMS so works in SAMS & WM.
KIM***: well, good to see you
same here (KIM***).

>> While coming back after lunch I asked KRI*** to click my portrait.
KRI***: Do I just need to release the Shutter ?
Me: hmm it's SLR so little more than that but lemme do all the setup for you. Now you just have to release the shutter & do make sure when u release the shutter you also hold your breath for a moment to avoid shake.
She did splendit job of holding her breath.

Both (2nd one here) the portraits are just wonderful.

Thanks KRI***.

*Spring Time, so got rid of Tie.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.