What Eye Spy

By Snappybiatch

Juan Guy.....

.... or more accurately Juan and Guy - Guy is my car, a VW Fox hence his name...... Guy Fox :P and Juan is my camera (story in the link :P) and you can see him reflected in the shot. Sorry I am a sucker for puns as some of you may have noticed, my youngest despairs of me and my oldest is every bit as bad. Just kind of liked this shot today and seem to be on some kind of circles thing today and yestereday.

It's been a great week for me on blip, three spotlights and one of them had six favourites. I am thrilled and delighted - thanks so much to all who made that happen and hope you all have a fantastic weekend. Mine looks kinda quiet apart from lunch on Sunday at Kember and Jones in Byres Road where they do THE most amazing meringues - it will of course be blipped..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.