Headliner

By heraldino

Glow IX

Bad Irritating news: - You have got to be kidding me

Nebraska has never struck me as a state stuck in the dark ages so this is a bit surprising. While I am not a fan of abortion, I recognise the importance of it remaining legal and I support the fact that every woman has to make her own decision. How can you even consider passing a law that makes it legal for right wing idiots to take the life of an abortion doctor? So let me get this straight, Nebraska; being the ever-so-slightly Bible banging, hick state that you are, you somehow have found a disconnect between plain old murder and the murder of someone that you deem a baby-killer? What the f**k are they putting in the tap water over there?

. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Good-but-I-don't really-care news: - Exciting!!! Not

While I wouldn't waste my time or money running out to buy this 'wondrous' tablet, I still feel a slight happiness at the thought that the iPad may finally have a rival. Hey, I like a good corporate battle, what can I say.


The views expressed in my journal are mine alone and do not reflect the views of blipfoto or any members of their staff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.