Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

After attending a rally in support of the workers of Wisconsin, I took a brief stroll around the perimeter of our City Hall. I might have mentioned this before, but San Francisco's City Hall is HUGE. It is larger than every state capitol building I've ever seen and that includes Austin, Texas's statehouse, which is the biggest I've yet seen. I'm quite sure that it would fit inside this building with room to spare.

I am weeks behind in my blip'ing primarily because most of the photos I've taken for the last month or so have been on film. Scanning (though I'm getting a little bit more efficient at it) and editing (both the images and EXIF data) seem to take forever, despite that the number of frames I deal with daily has been enormously reduced.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.