Little Me - Big World...

By LittleLynn

Xbox...

Today I had to go to Asda and exchange Kris' broken xbox for a xbox that is NOT broken...

I got Kris his xbox for his birthday last year and it broke a few days ago. So today (seen as we had no plans) we decided we would take it back...

Was not as simple as I would have liked....

Problem 1: Kris lost the receipt (I had the bank statement for the card I used to purchase it though)

Problem 2: The women could not find the purchase on the computer.

Problem 3: They no longer sell that particular xbox anymore.

All these problems took forever to get around, so ended up spending majority of the day in Asda. Not my idea of a fun-filled day out....


As you can see from todays blip we got the xbox in the end and Kris is now happy again...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.