MillyanaTrees

By millyanatrees

Been a while....

Went to the botanic gardens again today, I'm putting together a collection of Orchid shots, as they are having a wild science day there in a few weeks time. So am just manically uploading them to redbubble.....they've just launched a collections feature, which is brilliant! so I'm sticking all the orchids in one folder!

if you'd like to see them

go here:
Orchid Collection by millymuso

not been around for a while, just having a wobble again. Will try and blip every day again now! I think I need it!

Oh I can't think what this flower is again, but this is not the usual way it goes, it's normally upside down....This one was flopped over and managed to get a nice shot of it....my fave of the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.