One A Day 2011

By oneaday2011

The beautiful game

As of today I have a new title: Landlord. My new tenant moved into my flat and she seemed very happy and excited to be doing so. I hope for three things. That she is happy there, that she looks after it and that she is trouble-free!

Played football this evening. We were one man down so we played 4 v 5. I was on the team of 4 and we ran our socks off (not literally). As the gate was rattled on the hour by the next group of lads, we fired home the winning goal. The jury is still out as to whether it counted or not. I am loving playing football at the moment.

On the way home, due to a lack of a photo for the day, I stopped by the university buildings on King George V avenue and took this photo. I was looking for a fusion of art and advertising. Anyway, I got this!

P.S. Made it through my second month of my 365 project. Whoop whoop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.