daschunds & munchkin cats

By nataliee

Cat friend

This cat hangs out around my place a lot, but tonight we really bonded. Every time i call her over, she comes running. She is the cutest! She jumped up on my lap and i pet her and she closed her little eyes!!!
I gave her some water and left it out for her and she was really thirsty! Shes sneaky too, she ran into my room when i opened the door!! After I made her leave, she stood outside pawing the door! Shes adorable! She has been hanging around my porch all night! Hopefully, the guard dog that comes and sits on my porch at night wont scare her away!

I am definitely bring my dogs down next term! I need my animals!

And my mom keeps yelling at me that i dont mention that i miss her in my blips, but i miss her the most :) this goes without saying!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.