Treegonk

By treegonk

Scottish Parliament

I was at Holyrood today for a seminar...which was not very exciting, but it was the first time I've actually been inside the place.

What was a bit more exciting was trying to get out the bloody place. I got lost and stuck in a corridor with electronic locks on all the doors. Luckily someone came through one of them after a while and I managed to escape without security finding me pointing my camera into one of the politician's offices.

I just about froze off my delicate bits taking some pics from the outside. The wind seemed to be coming from the Arctic, and I kept myself warm thinking that Wingpig would have been in his shorts. At least it blew some nice clouds over the strange place, where strange people sit, doing strange things all day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.