surely you can see

By petergarver

Go browns!

Well, that didn't last. At least part of it didn't.

I turned off me talking because I talk too much, and I talk about the images too much. And I turned off you talking because I didn't want to be tempted to respond, and because I felt I was enjoying comments too much and they might influence my choice of pictures or even my habits behind the camera.

But I felt awful - like I had abandoned the community and I might as well just take a picture every day and put it in a little folder on my hard drive. Not that I think I matter that much, but being a part of a community implies being a part of that community...so comments are back, and will stay. :)

However, I'm sticking with not talking about the photos, for a while at least - so I'll end it at that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.