Beefy Lorelei

By beefylorelei

Shedtastic

This is our Summerhouse.

Its been a main feature my life since we moved in here 8 years ago.

From sorting and straightening it. It was leaning forward by 22 deg when we moved in. To extending it, (work on this to resume as soon as i find a spare £100 to finish it).
it has been the venue for many a creative afternoon and evening and I simply love it.
The plans for the extention have been somewhat "organic". Ideally Id like it to be done in the easter Hols but we shall see what happens.

There is to be a new sofa, and day bed put in. Walls painted white and lighting to be re installed. I would dearly love to get a woodburner of some sort in it. I have plans for converting and empty gas bottle into one. I have the flue and parts in stock just need the time to get on with it. Some day eh?

So hear it is. The Summerhouse. I love it and will get the developments blipped before i retire (maybe) ha ha ha

Thanks for looking.
B

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.