TrishaR

By TrishaR

Standing out in a Crowd

I love flowers so much that when we are out for a walk and I see one, I need to try and do their beauty justice. Today, as we walked along the side of the River Tay with mad running dog, there were loads of little bunches of snowdrops, so had to get down as low as possible to get this perspective - muddy knees!

Anyway, after Breagha had a few swims in the river (naughty) we headed home to get a quick cuppa before heading out for the early showing of the King's Speech. Great performances from all the actors - worthy of all the accolades it has been receiving.

ps. Is there a protest group set up that I can place my vote against people who eat noisy food at cinemas? In fact, why not ban food there altogether!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.