Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

To a Special Friend...

My best friend, Becca gave me this last year along with my birthday present. I have it stuck up on my bedroom wall. Every time I look at it, it makes me think of her, and how lucky I am to have her as a best friend. She's one of the most amazing people I've ever met. So just a little shout out to her in todays blip. :D

Today's been a really busy day. Got up and lazed around for a bit this morning, then went out for lunch, then shopping with my Mum. After doing some shopping we went for a cup of tea, then headed up to my Auntie's for my Mum to take the dog out. After that we went and put flowers on my Granny, and Great Granny's graves. We then went to visit my other Auntie and Uncle, my Auntie's just out of hospital after having a hip replacement operation, you wouldn't think it to see her though! She's walking really well on her crutches (better than before she had the op already!) and in such good spirits, so that's really nice to see. Then it was home, and a very quick turn around for me, as I was going out for dinner with the girlies from work. We went to Chinese Restaurant called King's Court in Dundonald, the food was amazing! Good food + Good company = A lovely night out. :D Just home and did a little preparation for Sunday School tomorrow, and now some time for relaxing and maybe a movie. :D

Enjoy the rest of your evening. :D

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.