A Ramblers Tale

By ramblerstale

Ballon friend

This is Jenny, my balloon friend. she took one look at me today and said simply "you look tired would you like a balloon?" I laughed and said no thank you bust asked her if she would pose for me. She was more than willing, and I took a few shots. This is my favorite.

I'm so tired even my dark and twisty sides are tired, and seem to be giving themselves a rest. I talked with a friend alst night and it was really good. We had a long conversation about alot of good things, it was needed and very good for both of us I think. We are hitting up the hot springs tommorow, primarily because I need it, every muscle in my body is tired, from coughing (my allergies have been flaring up) from just being and I am looking forward to the soothing comfort of her company and the happy warmth of the water. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.