Three Six Five

A whole year of photos, yippee!

I want to dedicate this one to all the Blippers who've taken the time to look at my journal, to comment, favourite, make suggestions, provide encouragement. I am SO sorry that I have not had time recently to be a better part of this community. The guest house is nearly ready to open. My nails are worn away, my fingers cracked, my freckles covered in paint...we're exhausted but so excited as things finally come together. I'm really looking forward to spending evenings catching up with your journals instead of teetering at the top of a stepladder. I have missed you all - please don't give up on me!

Also want to say Big Up to all my lovely Facebook friends who are Blip-supporters, your comments and likes make me all glow-y and keep me clicking away :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.