Life in Pong Land

By sploddy

Help!

This is the fancy dress oufit I made for my wifes 40th party last year.

It was a great night, the low point of the evening for me was when I fell over on the dance floor and was rolling around on my back like an overturned tortoise trying to get back on my feet. Eventually, once they had stopped pointing and laughing somebody came over and gave me a hand up.

It wasn't very comfortable either, I had a massive bruise in my groin the next day where it had been digging in all night, I didn't feel it at the time, that might have been the alcohol.

I know I am out of focus in this shot. Don't tell her I told you but its my wifes fault, she took the photo. I did start explaining the focus points but I could see her eyes glazing over as I spoke.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.