life of d

By davidd

Guess who 7

This could be the last of these as it seems we are all getting a bit bored with it..
I have to thank H for supplying the props and Popster for looking after the dog!

Yesterday was of course pix who it seems has lost his noodle..

The previous one (which foxed many of you) was Rack Focus, well done wayfarer

A busy weekend, I decided yesterday that I was going to buy a banjolele, thinking that I'd be able to pick one up for cheapo uke money... wrong, there was one in the shop, managers special - £329!!! not that bloody special. I had quick strum then went and bought a book instead.

Today I have mainly been trying to flog the Cerbera, a chap came over from Holland to look at it (they are rare these cars), nice chap, no tyre kicking so hopefully he'll come back with a sensible offer.

We've also been doing a school project on communication,oh the irony ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.