Peapod

By Peapod

There's No Place Like Home

Another weekend at home in which there was no sign of a horse to do the play on words I have been hoping for. I am aware this isn't really a play on words, I'm thinkin this might be the last week of the theme because I am running out of ideas :(

This picture is of a present my mum bought for me today. It's part of my 21st she says but she couldn't wait till May to give it to me! I have a big thing for all things to do with The Wizard of Oz, my room at home has lots of vintage merchantice in it :)

Had a strange good day today. I went to my Dad's Church to meet all the people there for the first time. It's a Russian Orthadox Church so a lot of the time I had no idea what was going on or being said. It's in Dunblane and so I was gutted that I hadn't brought my camera this weekend, all the trees were looking lively and so was the river. The cathedral was beautiful as always as well.

I went to my brothers afterwards to watch the football and to see my wee Lennon. I am hugely proud to be a Liverpool fan today but I am a little bit gutted that Lennon was away playing with his wee friend so I didn't see much of him :( Next time :)

Going back to Edinburgh tonight!

Pea

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.