annis

By anni

Best friends (after a sleepless sleepover party)

We hosted a belated sleepover birthday party for a bunch of 10-11 year olds. They're really nice girls all but apparently sugar filled chatty cheery girls means a sleepless night. More or less.

This is my eleven year old and her best friend who stayed with us till the afternoon. They have sleepover so often that she actually has regular bedclothes at ours as well as Elina at her house.

I actually did instruct them to set the balloon between their foreheads, not noses! And I forgot to switch the ISO from the auto mode when shooting with high exposures against a window. Hmmm... I think we all three need to work a bit more on this pose! But they did have fun doing this, so I may get another chance.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.