sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Edward VI.

This is Edward the 6th of his kind..We met when I was waiting for the train to come which in the end didnt come at all..
We got to know each other quite well, Edward told me that the folks dont like him because they think he is ugly and a vermin, but he insisted he is not!
"Im a nice and decent guy" he said, and I have to say I believe that.
We had a nice chat on the platform about God and the world about the naughty things in life and the great things as well.
He also lost someone he was very much in love with, like me..We kind of shared the same feelings for a tiny bit of our lives which was nice, especially during a cold winter night..
When the train didnt come I decided to take the bus, but asked Edward if it was be ok to take a picture of him, "sure go ahead and tell them Im not a vermin, Im Edward, Edward the 6th!
So now all blippers out there know, piegeons are no vermins and one of those lads flying over your heads every now and then in the Glasgow area, one of them is Edward the nice pigeon bloke who is, somewhere deep down a great philosopher.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.