Everyday... an eye

By 360walk

One month

The month January has ended... these two rascals have entertained lotsa people worldwide. Although, their actions sometimes cause a little bit of a drama, but it kept everyone amused - online and offline. Thank you so much to those who left their comments. I'm truly flattered... Flitty and Moonay are also very happy.

I went out with my boyfriend today. A friend of mine had generously gave me a redemption voucher to be used @Metrojaya. It ends today. So, I had not felt like I should waste such voucher... dragged my boyfriend there. *winks*

Tried a couple of clothes on... Flitty was my fashion consultant. Moonay was waiting with my boyfriend outside of the fitting room area. After much effort, we finally found a top. Mom would call it a baby doll top. It's nice.. white with nice combination of flowers by the sides.

Later, Flitty felt like having Macaroni Napoletana - it's a sort of Macaroni cooked with a special blend of tomato sauce. Coffee Hut used to have it on the menu but it's no longer there. Not many knows of this food still exist there. Hence, the new waiter/waitress is clueless when I said I wanted to have Macaroni Napoletana...

Nevertheless, I got the order and Flitty was happy! When Flitty and Moonay both jumped to the dish... my boyfriend's two other friends were stunned as to the two rascals existence. Of course, my boyfriend had to explain the whole thing to them... how these two rascals would always have some sort of adventure/misadventure with me.

Tomorrow's a holiday for the state of Kuala Lumpur. Why? It's "Hari Wilayah" (pronounced : Ha - ree Wee - la - ya). It's the day where Kuala Lumpur & Putrajaya is provlaimed to be states. Yup... there's a holiday for that. Amazing eh? Will see what the two rascals feel like doing tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.