As She Sees It

By AsSheSeesIt

White

Lali has set herself a twelve day colo(u)r challenge and invited others to join. I have not done a series or a challenge yet but find them interesting so I have decided to join in the fun.

Today the color is white and tomorrow will be yellow. Lali has some loose rules and I think I am going to try and stick with them as well. Here are the rules if you are interested in giving it a shot:

-I have to follow the following order of colours: White, yellow, orange, brown, red, pink, purple, blue, turquoise, green, grey and black, so that at the end, if you put the colours together you will get a rainbow effect.

- Most of the picture has to feature that colour.

- I can't change the picture to make it look that colour. The things I take pictures of have to be that colour!

- I have to try and be a bit creative and avoid the obvious, such as taking a picture of oranges for orange, of plants for green or or a perfectly blue sky for blue.

It looks like Timguru has taken up the challenge as well.

Have a good week blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.